ESCEO and IOF 2021 Grants and Award Winners

Dear Colleagues,

It is our great pleasure to announce the individual winners of this year’s prestigious ESCEO and IOF annual Awards. The Awards pay tribute to the scientific work, individual achievements and extraordinary commitment of scientific experts and bone health advocates from around the world.

We will be presenting the Awards officially during ceremonies at the virtual WCO-IOF-ESCEO 2021, being held from August 26 to 28, 2021

In the meantime, we would like to take this opportunity to warmly congratulate all our deserving award winners. We salute their efforts and outstanding accomplishments which have contributed to advances in the field and to improved care for patients with musculoskeletal disorders.

Professor Jean-Yves Reginster                       
President of ESCEO                                           

Professor Cyrus Cooper
President of IOF


ESCEO and IOF 2021 Awards winners